Using the HandsOn Connect Sharing Portal for Partners Return to Volunteer PortalNavigating back and forth from Volunteer Portal to Sharing Portal

Navigating back and forth from Volunteer Portal to Sharing Portal

The "Return to Volunteer Portal" menu item allows a user to get back to the 'public site' where they can manage their personal information, search and signup for volunteer opportunities, and so on.

Partners and Volunteer Leaders have access all the same functionality as Volunteers do, by returning to the 'Volunteer Portal"

Return To Volunteer Portal

Clicking on the "Return to Volunteer Portal" menu item brings you back to the Home Page of the Public Site (Volunteer Portal)

Returning to the sharing portal from the public site (Volunteer Portal)

Click on the text "Return to Managing Opportunities" in the upper right of any page on the public site to return to the sharing portal